Skip to content

a try

August 27, 2005

i spent the last 20 minutes calling friends

we decided before that we will go and watch a movie today… but for sure its my bad luck again

we had to post pond it to Tuesday.

I don’t like to make 6al3at , I like it when its already made and someone calls me to tell me would u go?!

I remember in the school time they used to say I have this leadership thing.. Don’t know if I lost it or if I had it in the first place

elmohem I called another friend and he was working (yeah he graduated, IT people :D)
okay he was working on a demo… We talked eshway .. but am tired of talking and of course no new news!!
from where shall I get my new news!!

so no 6al3a for today

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

