Skip to content

9 – 5

September 17, 2005

People I don’t know how you can do it

It has been 2 weeks since I started my training in this company, and I don’t know how people can go to work every day at 8 or 9 and come back home like 6 or something

Ya3ni you have no time but 2 eat and take a rest and sleep maybe a little TV and internet.
It’s nice, better that studying for sure
But still it makes me feel tired everyday
Maybe am like other people I like nothing; if I was in the university I’ll say I wanna work
And if I was working I’ll say I wanna go home

And maybe when I return to the university again to finish my last courses I’ll say alla yer7am ayam el tadreeb: D

Is it me? Or all the people feel the same?
    

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    September 18, 2005 1:35 am

    la2 3adi, most of us feel the same, c’est la vie, as they say.

  2. Anonymous permalink
    September 18, 2005 1:36 am

    la2 3adi, most of us feel the same, c’est la vie, as they say.

Leave a Reply

