Skip to content

Old memories

September 21, 2005

I remember once when I was 5 or 6, I had a crush on some kind of swords it was used in a cartoon.
So for sure I told my father about them and kept nagging about it
first thing on the next mooring I woke up to get ready for my school and my dad had bought us something. But It wasnt that swords 😦 , he didnt know them and he thought he got the right thing, but unfortunately he got us a hula hoop by mistake :$

i wont ever forget that disappointed look on his face when i told him NO its not that
i felt like i did something wrong at that time

anyway next day he bought us the silly swords 😀

and sure it wasn’t that silly at that time

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

