Skip to content

PeOple

September 25, 2005

I used to build some walls between me and new people that I meet, taking a long time to get used to someone, and for sure a longer time to call him a friend
Maybe it was my way to protect myself from any shock
I mean you can see every day someone get betrayed by his best best friend.
But now I don’t do that, I think I learned that we should not over think these kinds of issues
Just meet the new people and enjoy your day
Today I did that, someone that I met first time and I kept talking :p
It was a nice evening with a free dinner 😀

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Anonymous permalink
    September 30, 2005 7:39 pm

    LOL, sa7teen raeef 😀
    well, i have the same problem as urs, but i think i’m still not able to get rid of it. I have to, especially if there’s a free dinner :rgs:,lol
    T.C.
    NaNa

  2. September 30, 2005 11:19 pm

    7amdela enek tarkte ur name

    bs kan 3rftek 😀

    fe akel bl mawdoo3:p

  3. Anonymous permalink
    October 1, 2005 11:06 am

    :$
    LOL, yeah, shameet re7et akel, fa jeet arkod 😀

    NaNa.

  4. October 1, 2005 11:11 am

    6ayeb ahlan wa sahlaan
    dalek orkodi hon heek 😀

Leave a Reply

