Skip to content

ramdan timeZ

October 23, 2005

I miss Irbid, I didn’t expect to say it that early but really I miss it.

Maybe because it was beautiful in Ramadan time

You finish your lectures

Go and have some sleep, wake up and start looking for people to go with you for breakfast.

And we had that neighbor he was a great chef :D, his house was always full of hungry people :p

But I think the most things I’ll miss would be “laylat el qdr”, if you go to aljam3a mosque or “fay7a2”, it’ll be full of students you feel like you know every one.

Its something I won’t witness again I guess.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

