Skip to content

repeated idea

November 5, 2005

Almost six months separate me from my graduation date. I guess I was waiting for that for a long time.
From the first days in your school and with your first school certificate people say “3o2bal el shehadeh el kbereh”
As it’s a standard phrase to say.
Anyway those who work now always say you will miss the uni days. Okay stop it, I know I will, and to tell you the truth I miss my early uni days already. But in the same time I always felt like this studying thing is like a huge load that is stuck with my foot
This feeling is getting more and more every day, maybe because some of my friends do work now, one is married and I have to continue this year. I won’t think about it that much if I was getting that befits of that long 5 years studying engineering.
Who am I kidding?  I won’t use things I took in the uni and I already don’t remember them
So as a result we just go there every single day just to get the paper thingi.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

