Skip to content

I hate it but I keep

November 29, 2005

I hate it but I keep doing it over and over..

Why I should always keep every thing that I should do to the last minute?
I had more that a month to finish this report and just today I should finish most of it. Why? Because I was surprised with my flight date… yeah I expected it to be this day but I kept saying no wait wait…
Anyway I’ll finish it inshala today, but I think I’ll need a couple of hours
Wish me luck

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 24, 2005 12:09 am

    Good luck dear bro (f)
    yalla shed el hemmeh, badna nefra7 feek, i meant bi ta5arojak ya3ne mish yroo7 fekrak la b3eed 😛

Leave a Reply

