Skip to content

Egypt again

January 3, 2006

Today I felt that I was crazy … AM I?

I was smiling while am in the microbus.. ( Micro as they say it in Egypt)

I was thinking about a phrase . .. Someone told me that u always feel like you are in an egyption series while walking and going in Egypt… At that moment I was focusing on the conversation between the driver and someone else.. For real I felt like am living a living series 😀 .. The actors are every where and they play their roles very well.. The only one who looked odd is me …

its really a very ta7sheeshON BalAD 😀

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

