Skip to content

TV

January 31, 2006

I finished watching the movie on channel 2 MBC and then I wanted to check what’s on, anything to watch because it has been a while without watching TV, anyway there was nothing to watch so of course I’ll go to the clips channels… I wont call them music channels coz simply its not about the music anymore its not about songs its about clips and those stupid text that are shown below.. Sometimes I think: so what? The internet and its chat is not enough to us so we use the mobile and TV to chat? Do we really have this amount of money and time to spend sending: hi, is a handsome guy from KSA …?

Anyway this is not what I wanted to talk about… It is this guy called jad shweree what’s up with this guy? Is it 5alef to3raf? Wela far3oon meen far3anak: D?

So in his new clip he gives this model a French kiss… I think this how they call it… the problem for me now is not about the kiss it self because we have loads of it in the TV both Arabic and English channels… But what made me mad is that after the clip ends. Mr. Jad kept repeating the kiss many times with him” singing” I will do what ever I want. “ra7 a3mal ele fe bali aw hek eshi”

Now am thinking I should really stop watching so called Music channels…. “Eykather 5erhm.”

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2006 11:41 am

    Actually raeef, I deleted a few music channels from my TV, although I do not watch TV that much, except for Rotana, and Rotana Tarab where one can “sometimes” watch a good stuff.

    It becomes way too disgusting and annoying to have such channels.
    I agree, u should do like me and stop watching them :-o:

  2. February 4, 2006 5:27 pm

    yup.. it was disgusting.. but i dont know t3awdt eno a7dr hek channels.. ma3 eno ajat fatra i didnt watch it.

    el wa7ad zeh2 y7ki eh shofto a5er clip sho eno b5zi .. so saro yes2lo aya wa7ad fehom 😀

  3. February 5, 2006 7:14 am

    ana il tv koloh sirt kol ma afta7o yinsam badani! seriously.. as my dad would say.. yahooooooooood! hehe but seriously its shocking to what extremes us arabs have sadly reached!!

    Allah yiqta3hom bas !!

    nice blog za one 🙂

  4. February 5, 2006 2:23 pm

    hehe .. yahood 😀

    i dont know about that bs kol eshi b9eer

    thx for ur visit ,glad u liked this blog

  5. February 6, 2006 5:53 pm

    ana mray7a rasee 🙂

    sarlee saneh mo shayfeh haik ashya2.

    bs 3anjad walah bye5zo.

  6. February 7, 2006 5:41 pm

    maho mafe 3ndi ashya2 a3malaha ekteer so bdi ashof tv 😀

  7. January 2, 2007 11:51 pm

    loOoOol if i c that guy “jad” in the street i will punch him in the face..he’s just WRONG..the way he acts ..the way he moves..the way he tries to sing ( sh7tain t7t “TRIES” )..when i c him i always think : A5555 law befltooni 3laih !

    Sadly fi meno kteer..

Leave a Reply

