Skip to content

The weekly trip

March 9, 2006

The weekly Irbid Amman trip… it was actually nice one today… I was alone just listening to songs or something like songs… I wanted to read but the headache told me not to. He said he will be upset if I did
And of course I can’t upset my dear friend Mr. headache… What I like in him that he has an object , clear one… and he manages to do his job perfectly most of the time… anyway this is not what I wanted to talk about..
The bus started moving and I had a guy next to me… a question popped in my mind if I should offer him gum or not…

The first seen after a while was for a bus just like ours… a slight accident that closed the road between irbid the city and the highway… the driver took another road… And after sometime another accident but this time it was an awful one… a small bus was turned upside down, and from its look it seemed that most of the people in it were injured… most of the time I have those day dreams about some accident that occurs to me on this stupid road… Actually I had one before.

Life and death… Winter and spring… The lovely dark green hills under those angry clouds, the seen was broken with those accidents… or it was not!?
I wished that I had a camera with me… I would’ve taken many pictures… As they say one picture equals 1000 words or more especially words like mine!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 10, 2006 3:09 pm

    You mobile doesn’t have a camera raeef? :$

  2. March 10, 2006 4:05 pm

    no.3ashan hek sometimes i think i should get one with a camera

  3. March 11, 2006 3:55 am

    hello raeef ,,, checked ur blog today with 3la2 at barnies. Drop by my blog…. http://www.spaces.msn.com/tim4it
    by the way im hatim…. (laylet alkader) guy.

  4. March 11, 2006 1:01 pm

    hehe .. nice nickname.. laylet elkader guy 😀

    thx for stepping by..

    welcome hatim–>

Leave a Reply

