Skip to content

Noise..

March 14, 2006

its every where..
yesterday I was too tired and of course sick.. I had flue(and still) with headache and some other breathing issues… I was thinking of buying a new breathing system.. anyway .. that wasn’t the problem.. I was watching this movie.. Old school.. and people kept coming and coming.. after a while I fount my self in a room with six guys and two sheshaS :D..

It wasn’t that bad.. I enjoyed the nothing that we did.. but at that time I think I completed a full 40 hours without sleeping ..

Now am still tired.. I don’t know why I don’t just sleep when I have nothing to do.. and most of the time I do.

The problem that most of the times when I go to bed my brain keep recycling those useless ideas about nothing.. sometimes I keep thinking about same issues.. questions that I already answered
Till I understand this fact.. that I answered this one.. a new one just click.. and it goes like this over and over..

2 weeks ago

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2006 8:09 pm

    Hey raeef, salamtak!
    Listen, if u have a problem in breathing, try “otrivin”. It really helped me a lot when I had this same problem.

    You better have some sleep and rest.

    I think I have the same problem, thinking of useless stuff when I need badly to switch my brain off and just go to sleep. I wish I can control my ideas and just fall asleep right at the moment i put my head on the pillow, like many ppl do. Lucky them!

    Salamtak again, take care of urself 🙂

  2. March 15, 2006 8:59 pm

    well 3ndi 7asasyeeh ana so marat beseer ashya2 3’rebeeh bl nafs:D bs hada el 7aki mn osboo3en walek.. check a5er elpost

    anyway alla eysalmek 😀

    yeah lucky them hadolaak ele benamo 3a tool.. mashala 😀

Leave a Reply

