Skip to content

March 19, 2006

Yesterday my father woke me up telling me that his mother passed away, the strange thing that just the day before I was talking about her, Allah yer7amaha..

i felt sad of course but not that sad, maybe cause she didn’t live with us in the same house and I rarely saw her .. Maybe once every 2 years or so.

I have nothing to add
salam

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2006 6:27 pm

    Condolences man! allah yer7amha

  2. March 20, 2006 6:00 pm

    Allah yer7amha raeef.
    3atham Allah ajrakom.

  3. March 21, 2006 9:06 pm

    Allah Yer7amha Inshallah

  4. March 22, 2006 2:21 pm

    Allah yer7amha…

Leave a Reply

