Skip to content

untitled

March 20, 2006

Since it’s my last semester in university (insha’allah) many questions keep coming and coming. Yesterday one of my friends asked me what I ‘am planning to do after this year.

Well I didn’t have that obvious plan, I answered that am thinking of working for a couple of years or maybe getting an MBA directly. I didn’t know exactly.

Life is so complicated to have a direct pre-programmed plan. I have many plans, back up plans for back up plans, its not that easy to implement a future target… everything is changing and I just can’t think about everything and In fact I shouldn’t think about everything. Sometimes I wonder what my life would look like if I chose different major or just another university. Every step we take will alter our life’s path forever. If someone told me that he’s thinking about such things I will advice him to postponed it and use “first things first” thingy… but this doesn’t work for me

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2006 3:09 pm

    i’ve been there few months ago, and now am graduated, trust me you can’t decide anything right now, maybe few plans but you cant be sure not before you graduate, so delay this a little and try to enjoy last semeser, you gonna miss it indeed 🙂

  2. March 21, 2006 3:46 pm

    first mabrooK
    thanyaan .. yeah i think i should delay it as i said and as u said .. am trying my best to enjoy this last one.

Leave a Reply

