Skip to content

stupid doctor or just un-updated one?

March 28, 2006

A month ago I was there in my lecture listening to that SMART doctor, he was talking about something that I know very well and of course he made an obvious mistake, I didn’t want to look rude so I corrected him by asking a question .but he lost his common sense he just cannot understand that information changes, and what he took 10 years ago may not work now.
I tried to convince him and we talked or almost had a fight for about 5 minutes then I remembered something, it’s my last semester _ insha’allah _and it’s my last course, do I really need a fight with a teacher? Of course NO
I stopped and nodded my head with a YES on every thing he said latter. And he enjoyed his small victory with declaring that I will know my mistake in the upcoming lessons.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 29, 2006 7:04 am

    yeah you really dont need that fight….but it really feels bad to know that he is wrong and still metmasek be ra2yo…. :s

    good luck in your last semester :give:

Leave a Reply

