Skip to content

untitled 3

April 6, 2006

Missing someone is something that I hate. Unfortunately it happens to me a lot.
I have a friend that I did not contact for two months or more, every time I catch my mobile and start dialing or writing a new SMS I stop, I keep thinking why it should be me!
I know it may look selfish or childish act but still I do it.
Is an SMS is something great to ask from a friend? If that was the case then maybe I should not call them friends anymore!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

