Skip to content

Its happening again

April 9, 2006

It’s happening again. I could not sleep, at 2 am I went to my bed and something told me to find this book that I always wanted to read (alchemist)  and the it was too great to leave so I kept reading till I finished it, it was around 4 am at that time, I tried to sleep then and it worked and  I don’t know why but I had the chance to pray fajer this morning and that was around 5:30 am and till this moment I could not sleep again, I had to wake up at 9 am anyways so ma ajatesh 3a 2 hours

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 11, 2006 11:28 am

    Yay! sho 7ilo… Insomnia could be good!

Leave a Reply

