Skip to content

exam raye7 exam jay

April 11, 2006

I studied for 2 hours today

This is something extraordinary 😀 but I have an exam on Thursday :@

I keep taking those short but long breaks, coffee breaks, TV breaks, anything that can be added to the word break 😀

 

I have this problem when I usually study for my exams, I can easily drop my book and get busy doing anything especially when I feel that I'll finish soon.

Last semester last exams. What a boring one :@

5 Comments leave one →
  1. April 11, 2006 10:24 pm

    LOL
    stop taking many breaks and concentrate :ag:

    Good Luck Fefoo (f)

  2. April 12, 2006 1:03 am

    well am trying my best

    bs balash kezeb 😀 dy3t 3/4 yomi

    bdi adros shway wa anaam

  3. April 14, 2006 4:34 pm

    clear ur mind and study hard

    7ekmeet el yom 😀

    ya3ni bdk a3dlk el exams ele a5dtahaa .. hek el denya el sar7aa kolaha exams :ag:

  4. April 16, 2006 3:23 pm

    LOL @ both of u.

    no raeef, el denya mish kolha exams, ana ma 3endy exams 😎

    ana basalle7 exams bas 😥

  5. May 5, 2006 11:29 am

    loool:D

    enought thinking tht u will not finish ur quizes

    Good luck 😉

Leave a Reply

