Skip to content

long 4 days

May 1, 2006

Its almost 1:30 am , I still have to shave and trying to sleep cause I have to wake up at 7 and prepare to go to Irbid since I stayed home this vacation and didn’t sleep in my dorm.

It was really long weekend extended with two days cause I already enjoy 2 days off during the week (Monday and Wednesday) add to that one day for the labor day( although its supposed to be on Monday but our kind government made it on Sunday)

Long 4 days, doing nothing but sleeping, watching TV, and of course internet.

Even today I had to go to the bank, but I was too lazy to wake up, and I did that after my dad’s visit to my room (maybe at 1 pm).

As I always tell myself I have a master in time wasting.

I try to find something useful that I might did today, but it was a very hard task to look. Anyway I failed: D

My regards

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2006 8:00 am

    Hi Raeef, na2leh mbarakeh 🙂
    I like wordpress.

  2. May 6, 2006 8:35 am

    Mabrook el new blog! nice one…

  3. May 6, 2006 10:39 am

    Nana,Ola
    alla eybarek fekoo

    3o2baal 3nd wladkoo nshalaa
    wa ykoon b asameehom 3a 6ool ebnNana.com . ebnOla.com 😀

  4. May 7, 2006 6:58 pm

    LOOOOOOL

    ye2ta3 sharrak sho 7ashash! 😀

  5. May 10, 2006 9:53 pm

    aah sa7, kaman mabrook 3al citizenship bi Jordan Planet :p

  6. May 11, 2006 6:05 pm

    ah sa7 allah eybarek fekee ana 3rft mnneek 😀

    a5eraan eqtan3oo eno ana ma bakol nas 3al f6oor 😀

  7. May 11, 2006 6:21 pm

    LOL!
    tayeb at least put a link for Jordan Planet, walaw :p

  8. May 11, 2006 6:22 pm

    walla fekra

    wa7deh b wa7deeh 😀

Leave a Reply

