Skip to content

final final

June 14, 2006

I had my last final on 11/6 , yes my final final 😀 , so I read a post some time ago for Ola and I told her that I'll post something like it.

Its Q & As about my 5 years journey…

1- First class attended at uni

Introduction to computer and application, that was in October 2001

 

2- Last class attended

Integrated circuits (IC's)

 

3- The Highest mark I got

In a course : 100/100

In an exam : full mark

4- The lowest mark I got

In a course : 50/100 in digital communications

In an exam : bardo in the same subject with 6.5/20

 

 

5- Favorite subject (core subjects only)

IC's (integrated circuits)

 

6- Least favorite subject (in general)

differential

 

7- Most difficult subject

Digital communications

 

 

8- Favorite professors

Hussam Hamad

Amjad Omar

Ibraheem jebreel

Nabeel lahham

 

9- Professors I wished to take classes with but I didn't

Abo Zahhad ( I don’t know his first name he went back 2 Iraq as I recall)

 

10- People I met at university and who I wish I'll never forget

Ahmad, tameem,firas wa a5aroon

 

11- Classes of which I was kicked out, or in which I tbahdalet

Numerical : talking and playing X/O , it was a very boring subject

Satellite communications

General physics 1

 

12- maximum/minimum credit hours that I took

 

16

5

 

13- maximum number of exams that I took in one day.

 

4 exams 😀 that was in my second semester on my first year.

 

Wa domtom

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 14, 2006 2:21 pm

    mal6osheeh el idea walek :p

    ma 3alena elmhem el madeeh msh s3beeh la hal darjeh bs el doc nedamo 3’reeb 😀 bs fhemtlo wa nazlt 3ndo kaman madeeh ba3deen jebt fehaa 87 el awal 3l sho3beh :p kefni ma3ek

  2. June 14, 2006 3:06 pm

    Congrats!!! welcome to the working world!

  3. June 15, 2006 4:01 am

    how exciting. you must feel great. this post reminds me of my last class and exam i took in my masters.

    best of luck!

  4. June 17, 2006 3:10 am

    You took 4 exams on one day? and you are stilll alive? I’m impressed! 😀

Leave a Reply

