Skip to content

blogging from work

July 3, 2006

I once read this title in someone’s blog, well I liked it.

Anyways I started this job yesterday which actually it has nothing to do with my field, but I used to say (before I did graduate) I’ll work in any filed which is better that setting home watching TV or just watching nothing.

Am I regretting going at the first place?

Well I don’t, I think it is still an experience (good or bad its early to decide), working in sales or am supposed to.

The funny thing in this company that no one knows what do I do: D

I was appointed by the main office and working in a branch, so yesterday the manger asked me about my name and what am supposed to work.

He asked a strange question about ” to whom do u forward your report?”

Huh, report :D?

I know nothing about a report ( ya man)

All I know that a girl told me to come and work and that’s it :p contact her not me 😀

Today was somehow more interesting that yesterday, I had the chance to witness many fights 😀 and I kept watching (if only I had popcorn)

Well zobdt el kalam , its boring till now and I can stand it. Maybe I’ll just make it to next week and that’s it 😀

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 3, 2006 8:31 pm

    looooool u have fights 2 watch? and ur bored? come on thats like watching live film shooting!! get some chips n have fun hehhehhehe

  2. July 3, 2006 9:45 pm

    Hang in there! I too am having some embovelent feelings about having got a job, but I know it’s not about the job, it’s about being lazy and wanting to stay home and watch world cup 😀

  3. July 17, 2006 7:47 pm

    was it my blog that inspired ur title? lol well i quit my job and i advice anyone who is working and is not happy with thier job to LEAVE!!! rkaaaaaaaaaaaaaath!!

  4. July 17, 2006 10:13 pm

    Dino :
    zamaan walla

    wa yes it was ur blog that inspired me 😀

    and you inspired me with other thing 😛 (walla el sar7a i inspired mySelf:D)
    and i left the job after 3 days
    i had to coz i couldn’t find anytime to study for my CCNA (which something that i hardly can do anyway 😀 kol eshywa beejene eshi ) so am trying my best to take the exam as soon as i can which is 29.7
    so wish me luck

    salaam

  5. July 18, 2006 6:15 pm

    i can do it
    i can do it

    i think i can

    i wont do it 😛

    msh hek ur dp ?

    la2 nshala i will bs i need an extra week 😀

Leave a Reply

