Skip to content

CCNA exam …

July 23, 2006

I don’t know when am going to take this CCNA exam and just close this story for me, I postponed the exam once from 29/6 to 29/7 and that was cause I’ve just finished my exams and university stuff on 19/6 and then world cup came :@. Now am thinking of postponed it again, although I was very active for like 5 days and studied hard but then I was busy again, now I didn’t study a page since a week or more.

 

I never had this skill to study without having an exam , and the problem with CCNA that you can just can modify its time and date as you wish and for free.

 

Now I am thinking of moving it 2 weeks so I can finish it and get rid of this topic, I should stop saying I’ll study tomorrow and so on. Enough is enough Raeef (yeah I am Raeef :D).

 

Wish me luck people

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 23, 2006 7:55 pm

    wa eyhaddi serrek

    wa serrek b beer

    wa bs 😛

    thank u

    ana t3bt 3ashanek mn kotor ma 7aketelee good luck

    but dont stop now 😀

  2. July 24, 2006 1:50 am

    What is CNNA? 😀

Leave a Reply

