Skip to content

Just a little thing

July 28, 2006

Most of the times I listen to people when they have problems, sometimes I can help and solve something and most of the times the least I can do is to make them smile or laugh for a while.

 

The problem is when it comes to me , and I have something to say or I have a problem, I can hardly talk about it and even if I wanted to I just can’t find someone who going to listen. Maybe most of the people think that I can live with it or just cope with it by my own (in fact I do).

What make me feel angry sometimes when people think am joking about my problems (huh, you don’t have problems, u r always laughing).maybe I should turn into a grumpy person after all, maybe its better.

Now I wonder why I used to solve most of my problems alone!!!

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

