Skip to content

long time !

September 14, 2006

It has been a while since my last post here,of course I had time to write but maybe had no topics to share.anyway I was busy during the last days with my CCNA exam,and yeah finally I did it and 7amdela I got it with a full mark,it was a relief , at least I felt I did something with my free time.

jobless? yes still .

I had some interviews and exams,actually I did two exams and two interviews for one position.they said they started with 80 and now they short listed them to 6 or us . yeah I was one of those six people,and they only need 2.so I don’t know what’s going to happen.

 

yesterday I had this bad insomnia,I couldn’t sleep,I tried to change the room,many times but that was useless,maybe I didn’t sleep more than one hour which was shattered on the all night.

 

I went to the test center after taking 4 tablets of Panadol coz i had a very bad headache.but el 7amduelalah everything went good after all.

 

am taking a rest for a couple of days to think about a new certification maybe. don’t know yet.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2006 3:16 am

    mabroook:rgs:
    o inshalah ye2balook mn bain el tenain :give:

  2. October 8, 2006 12:09 am

    mobarak el certificate raeef , 3ogbal el daktara 😀
    are u still insomniac??

Leave a Reply

