Skip to content

Anonymously

October 8, 2006

when I first started this blog, I was thinking of a space where I can speak and say what ever comes in my mind knowing that most of the readers if not all don’t know me. Just a name on the Internet , they will read what I write and go away.it gave me a feeling that am free to write what ever I want, and no one can be really affected with it.

why should someone from Mozambique care if I did pass the CCNA test or not. why should should someone who doesn’t know what does Raeef mean care if I did sleep last night or not?

I don’t know

but I think I liked more that way,being anonymous.sometimes these days if I start writing a topic and then delete it after a few lines;thinking what if that who am talking about read it and he/she didn’t like it.what if someone understood it in a very weird way.

I don’t know why am starting to feel trapped.maybe cause am not used to tell people things,things like my problems and big issues that I might encounter in my life.

sometimes I just want to get back to my past state,being the black box closed and no one but me knows how to open it.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. October 8, 2006 9:34 pm

    Well , I really has the same feelings , the way i used to write in the past , and the way i right now , and how much i do care for what ppl would think about what was written there !! i hate it , hell to ppl !

    CheeerZ!

  2. October 9, 2006 12:54 am

    I’m not sure if you’re upset, or happy that people care about your life. But frankly it’s a very fulfilling experience, out of the blue, friends are showing up to pay their respect and congratulate you on CCNA and okbal el CCNP wil CCIE 🙂
    Anyway, You can always flip that switch and go back to the dark ages …. but… why?

  3. zaid permalink
    October 9, 2006 11:38 am

    well said Qwader

  4. October 9, 2006 9:00 pm

    when i first started bloggin i thought no one can access it ! Till one day i received a COMMENT LOL insadamt.. ino now i have to WATCH WHAT I SAY… at first no one knew abt my blog then KASHAFOONI :S

    hehe waynak ma biteeji my bloj anymore!

  5. October 10, 2006 6:52 pm

    LOL @ Mozambique and LOL @ Dina 😀

    Well, just because they know you now does not mean you have to think or feel the way they want you to. They would like to read what YOU have to write and that is that. It is similar to real life where they would like to hear what YOU have to say. It is what keeps us all real.

    Do not hesitate to open up, and good luck spilling out your guts 😛

  6. October 10, 2006 7:23 pm

    e7em, I was the one who Kashaf Dino$, right dandoon? 😀

    Raeef,I agree with what they guys mentioned above. Feel free to say the heck u want, el beit beitak, i mean el blog bloggak :p, don’t care about what people may think. It’s ur space, don’t limit it by making the readers opinions freak u out.

    ba3deen if u don’t want us to read what u write why did u give us the link in the first place :@ :p

  7. October 10, 2006 8:10 pm

    riht nanooosh LAGATEeeeeeni :$ hehe

    za one … mikhtifi?!

  8. October 11, 2006 1:25 am

    I think most of u didn’t get my point that clear 😀
    Well its not that i don’t want people to read and comment, it’s just that sometimes i want to say something about a thing happened with me with a dear person or a close one; it’s that maybe he/she will get in the way I meant it. Then I’ll need to explain it, that if the person himself said something like: what did u mean by that? Do u mean that I was rude :o?
    Then I’ll have to explain everything to him/her:D .so I feel i should not go into my personal life on this blog , but at the same time I feel like expressing these feelings without even predicting the consequences.

    thanks for READING and REPLYING 😀 and Dino no ana mo m5tfi bs ma ba3rf sort a5tfi 3n 3alam el blog qera2atan wa ketabah :p

  9. October 12, 2006 1:54 am

    هذا هو النجاح أخي
    تتغير نظرتك الى المدونة بعد فترة وجيزة من إفتتاحك لها
    ربما من أول كلمات تُكتب في مدونتك

    بالتوفيق
    🙂

  10. October 14, 2006 2:37 am

    :-c: howa fee 2aih hoon !!

Leave a Reply

