Skip to content

Picking that job :S

October 13, 2006

 

I spent almost my last 3 months as a jobless human, well after my graduation I had this job which wasn’t that fun nor interesting but I was very fresh 😀  maybe a few days after my graduation and I was the first one in my friends who got a job. Anyway I just worked there for 3 days and left, I sent my supervisor an email that am not coming tomorrow :p she called me asking why?

I didn’t want to tell her that I had things to do, I don’t have time to sleep ;not because of the job but I had many things that occupied my time and I don’t regret it at all.

In fact after leaving that job I realized that I’ve shouldn’t accept it in the first time, cause the only thing I gained there is to hate being an employee…

so I left it and enjoyed my days by sleeping up till 2 or 3 pm ,it was great to have this feeling , being totally free with no things to think about , I needed that vacation needed it badly. But days kept running, my friends started to work in a good postion, and me still enjoying wasting my time. Not totally because I managed to get a networking certificate so it was not that total loss: D.

The thing I keep wondering that I almost spent 3 months without a job or job offer. But this week, I have 2 job offers, 2 options to think about and keep thinking. Which one is the best? Which one can help me and be good to my career? Should I take the one in Jordan or just pick that in KSA? I don’t know. I keep calculating and discussing with myself that myself got tired of me, I can hear him saying stop it and pick one.

Maybe I should just flip a coin…

I can only say 7amdulelah… at least I have things to choose now, I can work here or there’s have options: D

I still have some time to decide so wish me luck.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. October 13, 2006 3:17 pm

    u have been TaJJed 😛

  2. October 13, 2006 3:40 pm

    Good luck , hope u chose the best one for you anyways !

    CheeerZ!

  3. October 13, 2006 3:56 pm

    No one is spared from standing at crossroads every now and then in his life, where he has to choose and decide which way he’s going to take.

    hope u take the right decision and the better option. good luck Raeef. 🙂

  4. October 13, 2006 5:52 pm

    thank you, i also wish that i’ll take the better option. about the crossroads,i am standing on crossroads since 10th grade 😀

    dino,i liked the tag i’ll answer it lama akon mef6er 3ashan ma eykon mo3dm ajwbti food oriented:D

  5. October 13, 2006 6:39 pm

    mish lama tjaweb 3ala tag Ola bil awwal 😛

    enta lessa wa2ef on crossroads since grade 10? poor you, akeed betkoon t3ebet, ajeblak korsy? 😛

  6. October 13, 2006 8:45 pm

    Pray istikhara and see what will happen next . b3dain jeeb waraQa 😀 w orsom el cons and pros. living in KSA is hard , very hard is you are a going out person.

    Good Luck in whatever you chose R. 😀

    :give:

    b3dain u r too slow in answering a tag , yala shed 7ailik and answer it bsor3a!

  7. October 14, 2006 2:41 am

    wish you all the best in whatever you choose.. :give:
    wele katbo allah ra7 yeseer,la testa3jel o ta5od 8arar saree3 :-o:
    :sc:

  8. October 14, 2006 4:31 pm

    All the best, i3mel istikhara

  9. October 14, 2006 4:57 pm

    thank u guys

    sheklee reseet 3a baar 😀

    bs eydal kol eshi zay maho ma ey3’yro el offer :p

    wa rana yeah am slow bl tags, lesa 3alay 2
    ola’s and dino’s

    ba3mlhm b post wa7ad qarebaan 😛

  10. October 16, 2006 3:59 am

    When will I get to comment first? 😛

    Anyway, I see you made up your mind! Update us 😀

    Hope things go your way 🙂

Leave a Reply

