Skip to content

beeb

November 15, 2006

those people who know me well know that I have a very bad memory but some still get upset when I forget something (something big maybe ) but I keep telling people I really have bad memory and sometimes I can remember nothing about a very important subjects-I once read that fish oil can help someone in my case( any docs out there :D?)- anyway’s during my life I learned how to adapt and cope with this problem ,back in school I used to forget questions in the exam I remember once that the teacher kept shouting to get me back to the room cause I forget a complete page :D.In tawjihi i was aware that this could cause me a big problem so i used to tick every question that i solve and count them and recheck the number of those i answered in the answer sheet and i used to do that many times in each exam.

now in this job i have some bigger responsibilities where i have to work with my supervisor and send emails and paper work to some people.so i try to stay in the safe side as much as i can and use those small paper pieces to remind me of stuff like (Ready,Don’t forget to remind X about XYZ, don’t forget to write that email to Mr jojo).sometimes i read the note and take a moment to remember what its talking about :D.

another beeb, just wanted to share a part of my daily new life 😀

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2006 11:12 pm

    H3 , who is mr jojo hada ?! are u sure u know someone with that name , do u remember the place you work at , do u remember yr boss , do u know what is this post all about , do u remember that u have a blog and you need to come back and check , do u remember who r u !

    CheeerZ!

  2. November 16, 2006 8:02 am

    Hala is mad, but she will reply 😛

    I have the worst memory too, I mean I remember wanting to heat a mug of milk in the microwave once (Yes I am lazy), and I did put it in EMPTY 😀

    So no need to feel bad. But do work on it because it might cause you serious problems in the future 🙂

  3. November 16, 2006 8:51 pm

    btetzakaro when I forgot my car at school and went home by bus?

    akeed ma btetzakaro cuz obviously el kol mdayye3 LOL.

  4. November 16, 2006 9:09 pm

    lool :d
    ho ana marat bansa eno bas2al el so2al 3 marat be 5 min :sc:
    bs hay btejene el 7alat lama akon ta3baneh o mo naymeh !!

    always have a small note book ma3ak o oktob kolshe lazem tetzakaro,it will help !!

  5. November 17, 2006 2:06 am

    7amdula fe nesbeeh mne7aa mnkm mday3a zayyi :rgs:

  6. November 17, 2006 7:06 am

    Walkom LOOOL @ all of you 😀

    Nana, you forgot your car at school? Who fogets a car loool!

    3anjad da7aktooni 😛

  7. November 17, 2006 1:53 pm

    i used to forget where i parked my car.maybe coz i don’t have one of my own 😀

  8. November 17, 2006 5:00 pm

    Yes Halool, check this out :$ 😀

    http://royalflower.blogspot.com/2006/05/i-forgot-something-very-big-thing.html

Leave a Reply

