Skip to content

Title …

November 28, 2006

People are weird and yes I am one of those weird people but with time I learned how to deal with myself,23 years and still sometimes I mess it up with myself so I don’t even wonder why I do make big mistakes with others.

 

Am not talking about particular events here,but I was thinking today about how for example you have to change your way of talking with someone or just saying ” Hi ” cause everything can be interpreted as people want. sometimes even the most innocent act might be understood as an evil one.I remember an Arabic saying ” el ena2 bema feeh yanda7″ I think its all about that.

 

 Friends;I won’t be very dramatic but really sometimes I don’t know what to do and how to deal with some of my friends.I don’t understand why they change or act in away that gives you an indication that a major change had took place but keep denying saying everything is OK,if you are not that brave to face me don’t play games with me just save me the trouble – ma 3alena – I think the sleeping theone is writing not me. maybe 3ashan I have this insomnia cause I slept for 2 or 3 hours after 6 PM and now I just can’t sleep again :@

 

am investing this time in blogs by reading and leaving some of my wisdom here and there 😀

5 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2006 1:36 pm

    Ever heard of self-fulfilling prpphecy? go google it because I dnt feel like explaining now 😀 well it might not be the case here, but it’s nice to examine all possibilities

  2. November 28, 2006 5:43 pm

    ” el ena2 bema feeh yanda7″

    :el 3amo ele masek el sham3a:
    yeah ma fhemto maybe the last word :scared:

    well I dont think that you have to find a way in dealing with every character!!
    time will deal with them, just make yourself clear o ma twaje3 rasak !!

    :mal5oom: am I in the right place!!

  3. December 1, 2006 2:22 pm

    Esma3 ya 5oook , take this advice ” e3mal elli beray7ak o dont care about others , except those who r close to u , o el others dont even bother how do they think ! ” bs bel3agel taba3an !

    CheeerZ!

  4. December 3, 2006 6:01 am

    Guilty! I have been a bad friend lately, right? I hate my mood (In case you are talking about me) 😦

    You better say it is not me 😀

  5. December 3, 2006 7:17 pm

    ola : nfsi afhaam sho bdk afhaam 😀

    Dar: la ya cd i should bother l2no 7alyaan b my new work , ektashft eno bdhm ashya2 mo7adedeh mn el wa7ad 😀 ya3ni bl 3arbi lazem a3’yer kam shagleh b tasorfati at least bl dawam 😛

    haala : it is not me :p

Leave a Reply

