Skip to content

mmm

January 22, 2007

I know am not doing well in the blogging world just like many things in my life I start doing it then after some time I leave or lose interest in it for some reason,no I did not leave blogging but I don’t do blogging’s acts like reading ,writing and commenting. I spend most of my time reading some articles sent by my friends in a private group where everyone of us picks some article he liked and shares it with others and it might get some comments or even a heated discussion,am a new member there .the problem is whenever I connect to the Internet I start doing things other than the main target.last days I had to do some work on the PC so to be sure that I wont waste all my time on some silly things here and there I took my laptop and started working away from wires 😀 and it worked for a while.

 

so for all those people who tagged me and I did not reply back yet ,  I say am sorry but I have a weak memory so every time I come and say I’ll answer this and that I forget.

 

I feel like I mixed things in this post but its 130 am and I have a bad headache which as the doctor said is happening because of my allergy !

so te9ba7o 3a 5eer

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2007 5:27 am

    What!!? You don’t have wireless yet 🙂

    Tla2i el khair 🙂

  2. January 22, 2007 9:35 am

    well i used to have this netgear router which was working just fine ,after a month it stopped la mn kommo wala mn thomo 😀

    but sometimes i say its for the best,at least now i can find places in my home where i cannot log on MSN or such crazy things.

  3. January 23, 2007 7:03 am

    it is understandable …

  4. January 23, 2007 4:46 pm

    walak at least give credit lal group members … anyway its really a nice thing and its very active now ( 27 messages today until 5:00 PM ) … o welcomo again lal our distinguished group 😛

  5. January 24, 2007 6:01 pm

    salamtak :wardeh:
    ya rait el net yen2a6e3 el osboo3 el jay:( 3ende emte7anat and I cannot control myself 😡

Leave a Reply

