Skip to content

the runaway me

March 3, 2007

 

Yesterday I went with my friend to down town to get some new DVDs he’s lost with lost 😀 so he was looking for the last episodes of the series coz his company noticed some abnormal usage of the branch’s bandwidth so he stopped downloading 😛

anyway it has been a while since I went to wast el balad I noticed that the DVD guy knows things about the movies now, years ago I went sometimes to Sagf el seel street to buy DVDs .. at that time those guys knew nothing and he can’t help you unless you gave him a name like asa6eer el 5areef aw el al aqraab 😛 but now its a different story ..

I was looking at the movies and picking those that I know they might be good even if I watched before like ” lost in translation” I got “the departed” a guy saw the movie with me and started to ask the DVD guy about it and wondering himself : “did I watch it ? ma32ool ma 7drtoo ? akeed 7drtoo” then he asked the man to tell him the story so he can remember if he did watch or not..

just at that moment I put my fingers in my ears and started walking away from them .. some people looked at me in a freaky way .. well its kind funny watching a guy covering his ears and walking fast 😀 if only I had a mirror at that time. but at least I still no nothing about the movie when I decide to watch it.

Some people thinks that watching a movie before you gives him the right to tell you the full story or “which is worse” to tell you what happened at the end of the movie “WA bl a5er el zalmeh bhrob mn el sejen ” .

the most important thing and maybe the moral of the story is that you should eat from 7abebaa 5o9o9aan lama eykon el jaw shway bared 😛

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2007 5:07 pm

    ya mr. raeef fesh 7ada gaddak be7reg aflam

  2. March 3, 2007 5:08 pm

    sheklaak mla5be6 b 7ad tani ya A5 3e9aam 😀

  3. Dana permalink
    March 4, 2007 12:42 am

    the departed, it’s really a good movie…
    I’ve seen it bas ma ra7 a7re2lak eya…
    Enjoy the movie 😀

  4. March 4, 2007 3:14 am

    ana ba7ebbesh a3raf eshi 3an el filim ‘3air esmo w meen bemathel feeh!!

    marrah sa7bi 7akaali kelme wa7de 3an filim esmo “Lucky Number Sleven”…7akali el filim hada 3an revenge..o sakat!!! A55 bas! lol

    I need to go to elbalad…fee ashya2 msh mawjoode b irbid :S

  5. March 4, 2007 2:25 pm

    I do that to people :sc:

    well i still didn’t watch the departed, i bought the Dvd o kont nawyeh a7daro this weekend bs ma kan fe wa2et!

    dont ever try telling me the story :-o: !!

    :p

  6. March 4, 2007 10:10 pm

    lool

    ah yes…kan mostafa…kont ajeeb mennu kteer..

    ra7 mustafa halla2..o saar dana show ta3ees…fee ma7al jdeed esmo cinemax 😛

  7. March 9, 2007 11:21 pm

    the most important thing and maybe the moral of the story is that you should eat from 7abebaa 5o9o9aan lama eykon el jaw shway bared 😛

    Hah?! 😐

  8. March 10, 2007 9:29 am

    hala , wa i thought u know me well :O

    ya3ni u don’t know that i write unrelated things wa ba7shoraha ma3 el ba2i 😛

Leave a Reply

