Skip to content

zaman 3anni

May 4, 2007

I don’t know what happens with me when ever summer starts knocking the door. I start thinking about new plans for my future and now of course my mind has a lot of mixed thoughts ( as they say in Arabic “mn el sharq wa el 3’arb” .. wela they don’t say that :D?) anyway I felt that I was stupid cause months ago I deleted a plan from my mind thinking that it won’t benefit me according to my future path.. now I really think I was stupid (ok. I said am stupid 2 times). I reached a conclusion that whenever you have a clear mind and at that time you set up a plan without being affected by any person or thoughts but yours … that’s it .. you should take this plan and keep work for it.

 

Don’t just change it just cause you think this is better or at that time it seemed better.. unless you are almost 100% sure; please don’t play with your plans ( that if you have one in the first place :D).

 

just a thought…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 4, 2007 9:02 pm

    welcome back…

    and about change plans, you reminded of myself…mwaffag 🙂

  2. May 11, 2007 10:38 am

    I hope my plan works out just fine. If it does not, I will come over and shoot you ^_^

  3. DaNi permalink
    May 19, 2007 7:46 pm

    Just think that life offers you opportunities to realize wich is the best way to find happyness making things that you like and know that are the best for you, so keep working on it and take the best for you…

Leave a Reply

