Skip to content

work related

May 21, 2007

I read something like you shouldn’t think about leaving your job just because “sometimes” you don’t like your boss. It would be funny and I think there will be no enough employees in any company to run business if every one left after one or two clashes with their management. You can not like your boss always; it’s just like any other relation between humans.

Till now I had two fights with one colleague, and since most people had fights with this one so I think its not my fault :D. The one thing I like the most these days that I don’t really care. I don’t care if I even had a big fight with my boss. I don’t know why this feeling is growing day after day; maybe this comes with the job… Just after working for a certain time you start to feel such things. That you don’t really give a damn.

I feel that I just need just few months till I start hating my job. I hope I won’t feel that soon. But anything could happen in few months so I’m gonna wait and see.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 22, 2007 9:24 am

    hehehe , don’t worry dude , this things like magic it might happen in few days :p

Leave a Reply

