Skip to content

blah blah

June 9, 2007

Sometimes things don’t work just like that, I mean you do everything you though about to make something happen but for some reason all the things you did will become useless. nowadays I really believe that sometimes you don’t have to plan everything just do what ever you think that will work for this situation and leave it, because at the end there are many strange things that might change everything.

 

I wish I wish that someone understood what I said 😀

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2007 10:32 pm

    I agree 🙂
    [Sometimes things don’t work just like that]
    Not all what u wish u get it !!!!

  2. JoOd permalink
    June 10, 2007 10:08 pm

    never plan to do something, I mean the big plans, coz things will turn the way around!
    tell me about it :-o:

  3. June 14, 2007 6:54 pm

    I Do understood what u r saying 🙂

Leave a Reply

