Skip to content

EID!

October 11, 2007

Flu!!

It seems that I always catch flu whenever something important or something needs some activity comes , the last time I caught a long lasting flu was before an 18 hours between flying and connecting. Today flu symptoms started to show up very quickly like it is saying you will not be able to enjoy your EID (as if I was planning to do so !) I only planned to sleep for 10 hours in every 10 hours period and going out 2 times or 3. Based on that the only thing I can say is kol 3am wa ento b 5eer and Goodbye my happy Eid 😦

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 11, 2007 2:08 pm

    Not to mention that flu is what brought you back to blogging 😀

    salamtak w kol 3am wenta b5air !

  2. October 11, 2007 10:50 pm

    actually flu didn’t bring me back to blogging .. but I was just trying to pass my last hour in work 😛

Leave a Reply

