Skip to content

Headache…

January 10, 2008

I have an all day headache and the problem is that every single doctor that I visited gave me a different story, and till now they gave me nothing that helped. the latest “news” from the last doctor that my headache have no physical causes, but rather psychological and life style related causes. I don’t know if he made that up cause he couldn’t cure me or he just was telling me the truth. now I gave up, I don’t really think that I will know what causes me that constant headache. I think he thinks that he is my friend, many times I told him ” Headache, I don’t want to carry you anymore, friends don’t do that to each other, just find another head to (ache) ” .

the most annoying thing about having a 24 hours headache that what some people would say , like ” did you see a doctor? you might have sinus!” . really you genius! the first thing I started with is to check for any sinus related headache , but nah nothing there. Anyway , I am going to put a prize on the head of my headache, so if any one of you is interested just find me and you will find him.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2008 3:38 am

    sleep more and lessen your activities, it could help.

  2. January 10, 2008 11:51 am

    oh, salamtak Raeef. I hope u find a solution for this problem very soon.

  3. January 13, 2008 11:55 pm

    T: I am trying to change my life style starting from sports and ending with sleeping issue, cause based on what the last doctor said I should change my life style cause there is something wrong in it 😛 hope is right.

    Diana: alla eysalmek , wa yesm3 mennek rabenaa:P

Leave a Reply

