Skip to content

It’s windy and raining, don’t stay out late!

March 14, 2010

My mother used to text me this message whenever some rain starts to touch the still ground with some shaky wind. I used to get angry because of that saying to myself “I am not out there on a camel, the wind will not eat me nor will I be swimming with my car to my home. “

Now it’s cold, raining and windy, but I am thousands of miles away with seven hours time difference. I am defiantly not getting any don’t stay out that late messages.

It amazes me how I sometimes miss things that used to make me angry.

Anyway, It has been a while since my last post, I thought that WordPress will kick me out after all of this time, but they didn’t. Glad that the free things in this world are still free.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2010 3:14 pm

    Welcome back! hope America is treating you well

  2. March 14, 2010 10:28 pm

    Till now no major complains. Thanks for passing by Ola

  3. March 15, 2010 1:49 am

    za wannnnn its been ages hope all is well lovely picture

  4. March 17, 2010 8:02 am

    it’s lovely but it’s not mine 😀

Leave a Reply

